G’s Almost Spring Session (2/17/17)

G was totally a natural at this whole model thing. I loved taking her pictures- and not just because she is one of my best friends. I also love the cat that followed us around the entire time and wanted to be in all of our pictures. I absolutely adored this cat, but pretty sure G was getting tired of it. (She’s not a cat person. *cue gasps of horror*)

Here are some of my favorites:

dsc_0291_editeddsc_0316_editeddsc_0304_editeddsc_0300_editeddsc_0205_editeddsc_0245_editeddsc_0199_edited

Leave a Reply

